The 25th Anniversary Christmas Special

BookReleased October 2014

Songs in this Music Book include: Hark The Herald Angels Sing, The Most Wonderful Day Of The Year, Silver Bells, What Child Is This?, Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree, Wexford Carol, I Wonder As I Wander, On Christmas Night, Winter Wonderland, It Came Upon A Midnight Clear, Hallelujah Chorus, We Need A Little Christmas and Silent Night.

Music Book contains all songs except "Let It Go" as we were not able to obtain a license for this book. "Let It Go" is however, available as single sheet music! Intermediate level for solo piano.

Out of Stock

Sheet Music

Sheet music you can download right now

If you do not see the song listed, it is not available as a download due to licensing requirements. The song is however, available in the Music Book.

1 Hark! The Herald Angels Sing $5.99
2 The Most Wonderful Day Of The Year $5.99
3 Silver Bells $5.99
4 What Child Is This? $5.99
5 Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree $5.99
6 Wexford Carol $5.99
7 I Wonder As I Wander $5.99
8 On Christmas Night $5.99
9 Winter Wonderland $5.99
10 It Came Upon A Midnight Clear $5.99
11 Hallelujah Chorus $5.99
12 We Need A Little Christmas $5.99
13 Silent Night $5.99

Item added to cart

The Heritage Collection, Volume Eight


Continue Shopping

Sign Up with Lorie