BookReleased August 2010

Serendipity is Lorie's first all-original Music Book since Heart & Soul and features 14 brand new songs, each with a very personal story. Songs in the new Music Book include: Serendipity, When I Think Of You, My Muddy Man, The Cows, Weeping Willow, Casa Blanca Me Encanta, The Road I Love, Mother Earth, Lake Minnetonka, Promise, I Do, J-A-X-O-N, How Can It Be?, In My Arms, and Remember Me.



Sheet Music

Sheet music you can download right now

If you do not see the song listed, it is not available as a download due to licensing requirements. The song is however, available in the Music Book.

1 Serendipity $5.99
2 When I Think Of You $5.99
3 My Muddy Man $5.99
4 The Cows $5.99
5 Weeping Willow $5.99
6 Casa Blanca Me Encanta $5.99
7 The Road I Love $5.99
8 Mother Earth $5.99
9 Lake Minnetonka $5.99
10 Promise, I Do $5.99
11 J-A-X-O-N $5.99
12 How Can It Be? $5.99
13 In My Arms $5.99
14 Remember Me $5.99

Item added to cart

The Heritage Collection, Volume Eight


Continue Shopping

Sign Up with Lorie