The Heritage Collection, Volume III


FINAL PRINTING OF THIS BOOK! Features some of the most beloved historic American music, patriotic songs and classic and timeless hymns. A fully orchestrated album that includes the parts in this book (155 pages!), this music is emotionally moving and sometimes very exciting. 16 songs on this album include Down In The Valley (Hear The Wind Blow), There Is A Season (Turn, Turn, Turn), Eternal Father (The Navy Hymn), Blessed Assurance, This Land Is Your Land, It is Well With My Soul, The Long And Winding Road, The Girl I Left Behind Me, On Golden Pond/Dear Lord We Break The Bread, Down In The River To Pray, Over The Rainbow, Beautiful Dreamer, I Surrender All, America The Beautiful, God Bless America, and Just As I Am.



Sheet Music

Sheet music you can download right now

If you do not see the song listed, it is not available as a download due to licensing requirements. The song is however, available in the Music Book.

1 Down In The Valley (Hear The Wind Blow) $5.99
3 Eternal Father (The Navy Hymn) $5.99
4 Blessed Assurance $5.99
6 It Is Well With My Soul $5.99
7 The Girl I left Behind Me $5.99
9 Down In The River To Pray (The Good Old Way) $5.99
9 Dear Lord We Break The Bread $5.99
10 Beautiful Dreamer $5.99
11 I Surrender All $5.99
12 America The Beautiful $5.99
13 Just As I Am $5.99

Item added to cart

The Heritage Collection, Volume Eight


Continue Shopping

Sign Up with Lorie