Practice, Practice, Practice! BOOK FIVE Christmas Classics

BookReleased September 2012

Easier piano arrangements for beginner/intermediate players that will make you sound great! Features 14 traditional Christmas songs, all with sweet and beautiful melodies and arranged with the special creative Lorie Line touch. Includes O Holy Night; O Come, All Ye Faithful; Hark! The Herald Angels Sing; It Came Upon A Midnight Clear; Go Tell It On The Mountain; The Coventry Carol; O Come, O Come, Immanuel; God Rest Ye Merry Gentleman; I Saw Three Ships; The Holly And The Ivy; Good King Wenceslas; Ave Maria; and Auld Lang Syne.



Sheet Music

Sheet music you can download right now

If you do not see the song listed, it is not available as a download due to licensing requirements. The song is however, available in the Music Book.

1 O Holy Night-EASY! $5.99
2 O Come, All Ye Faithful-EASY! $5.99
3 Hark! The Herald Angels Sing-EASY! $5.99
4 It Came Upon A Midnight Clear-EASY! $5.99
5 Go Tell It On A Mountain-EASY! $5.99
6 Coventry Carol-EASY! $5.99
7 O Come, O Come, Immanuel-EASY! $5.99
8 God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen-EASY! $5.99
9 I Saw Three Ships-EASY! $5.99
10 The Holly And The Ivy-EASY! $5.99
11 Good King Wenceslas-EASY! $5.99
12 Ave Maria-EASY! $5.99
13 Auld Lang Syne-EASY! $5.99

Item added to cart

The Heritage Collection, Volume Eight


Continue Shopping

Sign Up with Lorie