The 25th Anniversary Christmas Special

CDReleased October 2014

Songs in this album include: Hark! The Herald Angels Sing, The Most Wonderful Day Of The Year, Silver Bells, Let It Go (from Frozen), What Child Is This? (featuring vocalist Cody Schuebel), Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree, Wexford Carol, I Wonder As I Wander, On Christmas Night, Winter Wonderland, It Came Upon A Midnight Clear, Hallelujah Chorus (featuring vocalist Christina Baldwin), We Need A Little Christmas, and Silent Night



Line Tunes

Songs you can download right now

1 Hark! The Herald Angels Sing $1.29
2 The Most Wonderful Day Of The Year $1.29
3 Silver Bells $1.29
4 Let It Go $1.29
5 What Child Is This? $1.29
6 Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree $1.29
7 Wexford Carol $1.29
8 I Wonder As I Wander $1.29
9 On Christmas Night $1.29
10 Winter Wonderland $1.29
11 It Came Upon A Midnight Clear $1.29
12 Hallelujah Chorus $1.29
13 We Need A Little Christmas $1.29
14 Silent Night $1.29

Item added to cart

The Heritage Collection, Volume Eight


Continue Shopping

Sign Up with Lorie