The Heritage Collection, Volume II


Sixteen timeless piano arrangements, featuring songs of inspiration. One hour of music includes: In The Garden, Nearer, Still Nearer, Faith of Our Fathers, Be Thou My Vision (Slane), Con Que Pagaremos, Rock of Ages, Nearer My God To Thee, Take My Life and Let It Be, David of the White Rock, Beach Spring, Be With Me Lord, O Thou Fount of Every Blessing, This Is My Father's World, How Can I Keep From Singing?, and An Irish Blessing. Much of this music is featured on Lorie Line Pandora Radio.
Bonus Track: How Great Thou Art (featuring Robert Robinson)



Line Tunes

Songs you can download right now

1 In The Garden $1.29
2 Nearer, Still Nearer $1.29
3 Faith of Our Fathers $1.29
4 Be Thou My Vision (Slane) $1.29
5 Con Que Pagaremos $1.29
6 Rock of Ages $1.29
7 Nearer My God To Thee $1.29
8 Take My Life and Let It Be $1.29
9 David of the White Rock $1.29
10 Beach Spring $1.29
11 Be With Me Lord $1.29
12 O Thou Fount of Every Blessing $1.29
13 This Is My Father's World $1.29
14 How Can I Keep From Singing? $1.29
15 An Irish Blessing $1.29
16 How Great Thou Art $1.29

Item added to cart

The Heritage Collection, Volume Eight


Continue Shopping

Sign Up with Lorie