The 20th Anniversary Special Edition

CDReleased October 2009

This Christmas release features one hour of music from the 2009 holiday show. The 20th Anniversary Edition features 14 classic Christmas songs including: Silver and Gold, Santa Baby, Let It Snow! Let It Snow!, The Holly and The Ivy, There's No Place Like Home For The Holidays, The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire), Santa Claus Is Coming To Town, Gesu, Bambino, The Birthday Of A King, Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas, The Twelve Days Of Christmas, Frosty The Snowman, Silent Night, We Wish You A Merry Christmas.



Item added to cart

The Heritage Collection, Volume Eight


Continue Shopping

Sign Up with Lorie