Born In Bethlehem

CDReleased October 2013

For the solo piano lover, this CD features 15 "pretty" songs that are less familiar at Christmastime. This album is beloved by fans who love the simplicity of just the piano and these sweet melodies can be played all year long. Songs include See, Amid The Winter's Snow (Born In Bethlehem); A Tiny Child So Full Of Joy; Candlelight Carol; A La Nanita Nana; O Come Rejoicing; The Boar's Head Carol; The Simple Birth; Carol Of The Birds; The Huron Carol; Masters In This Hall; Come, All Ye Shepherds; Prepare The Way; We Have Heard In Bethlehem; Susani, Morning Star; and O Sanctissima.



Line Tunes

Songs you can download right now

1 See, Amid The Winter's Snow (Born In Bethlehem) $1.29
2 A Tiny Child So Full Of Joy $1.29
3 Candlelight Carol $1.29
4 A La Nanita Nana $1.29
5 O Come Rejoicing $1.29
6 The Boar's Head Carol $1.29
7 The Simple Birth $1.29
8 Carol Of The Birds $1.29
9 The Huron Carol $1.29
10 Masters In This Hall $1.29
11 Come, All Ye Shepherds $1.29
12 Prepare The Way $1.29
13 We Have Heard In Bethlehem $1.29
14 Susani $1.29
15 Morning Star $1.29
16 O Sanctissima $1.29

Item added to cart

The Heritage Collection, Volume Eight


Continue Shopping

Sign Up with Lorie