Born in Bethlehem

BookReleased October 2013

This Music Book features 14 "pretty" songs that aren't as familiar at Christmastime. (The corresponding CD is a solo piano album and is beloved by fans who love the simplicity of just the piano.) This music can be played all year long. Songs include See, Amid The Winter's Snow (Born In Bethlehem); A Tiny Child So Full Of Joy; A La Nanita Nana; O Come Rejoicing; The Boar's Head Carol; The Simple Birth; Carol Of The Birds; The Huron Carol; Masters In This Hall; Come, All Ye Shepherds; Prepare The Way; We Have Heard In Bethlehem; Susani, Morning Star; and O Sanctissima.

This Music Book will now be a Lorie Line collector book as it is retiring and will not be re-printed.

Music Book contains all of the corresponding music as played on the CD except Candlelight Carol as we were not able to obtain the publishing rights for this song.



Sheet Music

Sheet music you can download right now

If you do not see the song listed, it is not available as a download due to licensing requirements. The song is however, available in the Music Book.

1 See, Amid The Winter's Snow $5.99
2 A Tiny Child So Full Of Joy $5.99
3 A La Nanita Nana $5.99
4 O Come Rejoicing $5.99
5 The Boar's Head Carol $5.99
6 The Simple Birth $5.99
7 Carol Of The Birds $5.99
8 The Huron Carol $5.99
9 Masters In This Hall $5.99
10 Come, All Ye Shepherds $5.99
11 Prepare The Way $5.99
12 We Have Heard In Bethlehem $5.99
13 Susani $5.99
14 Morning Star $5.99
15 O Sanctissima $5.99

Item added to cart

The Heritage Collection, Volume Eight


Continue Shopping

Sign Up with Lorie