The Heritage Collection, Volume I


Uplifting songs and hymns from our heritage. Songs included on this album are: Be Still My Soul (Finlandia), Children of the Heavenly Father, Amazing Grace, Beautiful Saviour (Fairest Lord Jesus), I Need Thee Every Hour, We Gather Together, Poor Wayfaring Stranger, Joyful, Joyful, We Adore Thee (Ode to Joy), What a Friend We Have, He Leadeth Me, Lord of the Dance ('Tis a Gift to Be Simple), Sweet Hour of Prayer, The River is Wide, and Jesus Loves Me.



Line Tunes

Songs you can download right now

1 Be Still My Soul (Finlandia) $1.29
2 Children of the Heavenly Father $1.29
3 Amazing Grace $1.29
4 Beautiful Saviour (Fairest Lord Jesus) $1.29
5 I Need Thee Every Hour $1.29
6 We Gather Together $1.29
7 Poor Wayfaring Stranger $1.29
8 Joyful, Joyful We Adore Thee (Ode to Joy) $1.29
9 What a Friend We Have $1.29
10 He Leadeth Me $1.29
11 Lord of the Dance ('Tis a Gift to Be Simple) $1.29
12 Sweet Hour of Prayer $1.29
13 The River is Wide $1.29
14 Jesus Loves Me $1.29

Item added to cart

The Heritage Collection, Volume Eight


Continue Shopping

Sign Up with Lorie