Open House


Over one hour of intimate piano music, performed solo and with simple accompaniment featuring originals, Celtic and Irish music, traditionals and popular show tunes. Songs include: Jackson's Girl, The Ash Grove, Star of the County Down, Because You Loved Me, Weep You No More Sad Fountains, Nights in White Satin, Sidh Beag and Sidh Mor, Go the Distance, Forest Lake, You Must Love Me, Rights of Man, Lay Down the Burdens of Your Heart, Seasons of Love, and The Lord's Prayer.



Line Tunes

Songs you can download right now

1 Jackson's Girl $1.29
2 The Ash Grove $1.29
3 Star of the County Down $1.29
4 Time To Say Goodbye $1.29
5 Weep You No More Sad Fountains $1.29
6 Sweet Dreams $1.29
7 Winter Light $1.29
7 Sidh Beag and Sidh Mor $1.29
9 Forest Lake $1.29
11 Rights Of Man $1.29

Item added to cart

The Heritage Collection, Volume Eight


Continue Shopping

Sign Up with Lorie