Young At Heart

CDReleased September 2004

The first volume in a series, Young At Heart features great standards in a piano trio format. Performed with a small ensemble, each song reflects Lorie's personal piano style. The album includes great timeless favorites, including: Young At Heart (the title track), The Nearness of You, As Time Goes By, More, Smile, Misty, Strangers In The Night, Sealed With A Kiss, Summertime, My Romance, Cry Me A River, Smoke Gets In Your Eyes, Moon River, Unforgettable and Autumn Leaves.



Line Tunes

Songs you can download right now

1 Young At Heart $1.29
2 The Nearness Of You $1.29
3 As Time Goes By $1.29
4 More $1.29
5 Smile $1.29
6 Misty $1.29
7 Strangers In The Night $1.29
8 Sealed With A Kiss $1.29
9 Summertime $1.29
10 My Romance $1.29
11 Cry Me A River $1.29
12 Smoke Gets In Your Eyes $1.29
13 Moon River $1.29
14 Unforgettable $1.29
15 Autumn Leaves $1.29

Item added to cart

The Heritage Collection, Volume Eight


Continue Shopping

Sign Up with Lorie