The Early Years

BookReleased March 2014

FINAL PRINTING OF THIS BOOK! Features Lorie's works never published before, from 1989-2002. Songs in this Music Book include: Over The Rainbow, Scarborough Fair, Ashokan Farwell, Shenandoah, Starry, Starry Night, Canon In D, Blowin' In The Wind, Poor Wayfaring Stranger, Come To My Garden (The Secret Garden), Any Dream Will Do (Joseph & The Technicolor Dreamcoat), St. Elmo's Fire, Terms Of Endearment, A Little Fall Of Rain (Les Miserables) , House Of The Rising Sun, Queen For The Day, Beyond A Dream, and Walking With You.



Sheet Music

Sheet music you can download right now

If you do not see the song listed, it is not available as a download due to licensing requirements. The song is however, available in the Music Book.

2 Scarborough Fair $5.99
4 Shenandoah $5.99
6 Canon In D $5.99
8 Poor Wayfaring Stranger $5.99
14 House Of The Rising Sun $5.99
15 Queen For A Day $5.99
16 Beyond A Dream $5.99
17 Walking With You $5.99

Item added to cart

The Heritage Collection, Volume Eight


Continue Shopping

Sign Up with Lorie