About Lorie Line Shop On Line Lorie On Tour News-Line Media Resources
Lorie did a great job on Casa Blanca Me Encanta. Its a great sounding, easy to play yet very expressive piece of music that makes me feel good when I play it, and everyone else in my family feel good when they hear it. Thanks to you all for your great work and especially for offering this piece as a downloadable piece of sheet music.
- Evan, Londonderry, NH

THE INTIMATE SERIES TOUR
 

THE 2014 INTIMATE EVENING SERIES
Lorie Line & her Fab Five
Event Date City Venue
Thursday, April 24  Viroqua, WI The Historic Temple Theatre Buy Tickets!
Saturday, April 26  Worthington, MN Memorial Auditorium
Performing Arts Center
Buy Tickets!
Sunday, April 27  Blue Earth, MN Blue Earth Area High School PAC Buy Tickets!
Thursday, May 1  Morris, MN Edson Auditorium
University of Minnesota, Morris
Buy Tickets!
Sunday, May 4  New Richmond, WI New Richmond High School Buy Tickets!
Thursday, May 8  Cresco, IA Cresco Theatre
Opera House
Buy Tickets!
Friday, May 9  Zumbrota, MN The State Theatre Buy Tickets!
Saturday, May 10  Pulaski, WI The Ripley Performing Arts Center
Buy Tickets!
Sunday, May 11  Woodstock, IL The Woodstock Opera House
Main Stage
Buy Tickets!
Thursday, May 15  Thief River Falls, MN Lincoln High School
Auditorium
Buy Tickets!
Friday, May 16  Roseau, MN Roseau High School
Theater
Buy Tickets!
Saturday, May 17  Warroad, MN Warroad High School
Mini Theater
Buy Tickets!
Sunday, May 18  International Falls, MN Backus Community Center Buy Tickets!
Sunday, October 26  Minneapolis, MN 4-H Private Event







   
DEVELOPED BY: WORDSWORTH.NET © 1996-2013, Lorie Line Music,Inc., All rights reserved.